Defining Truth

Author: troygcf

In 1994 sin was destroying my life. I believed in Jesus but never live for Jesus, He only was a thought in my mind. I knew that I deserved Hell with all I had done and the baggage of sin I carried and in 1994 I surrendered my life to Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour. Saviour, because I could not save myself only Jesus could, I repented of my sin and knew for certain that Jesus had taken my place on that cross and paid the penalty of my sin. Lord, because I am no longer in charge, I willingly submit to follow Him were ever He leads me, I am His servant, He is my master and Lord. He has blessed me with my loving wife of 32 years who has supported me every step of the way. We have two children Faith and Troy, his wive Katherine and two grandchildren Carolina and Natalie that we love and adore. Im honored to be able to share the truth of God's word with others and I'm currently pastor of a church plant that started 11 years ago Grace Community Fellowship.

Leave a comment